سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ TempSMSS.com

شكرا لزيارتك موقع tempsmss.com. يرجى قضاء بعض الوقت في قراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا قبل متابعة استخدام موقعنا.

قبل استخدام خدماتنا, يجب أن تعرف أن أرقام الهواتف المتوفرة هنا هي أرقام مشتركة ومؤقتة. يمكن الوصول إلى محتوى الرسالة من قبل كل مستخدم. يرجى عدم استخدام أرقام الهواتف هذه لتلقي رسائل أو أرقام PIN مهمة. يجب عدم استخدام أرقام الهواتف هذه في أي معاملات حساسة ولأي استخدامات غير قانونية.

يتم توفير هذا الموقع على أساس كما هو ومتوفر. أنت توافق على أن استخدامك للموقع سيكون على مسؤوليتك وحدك. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون, نحن نتنازل عن جميع الضمانات, صريح أو ضمني, فيما يتعلق بالموقع واستخدامك له, بما فيها, بدون حدود, الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق, الملاءمة لغرض معين, وغير- التعدي.

باستخدام هذا الموقع, أنت تقبل المسؤولية الشخصية عن نتائج أفعالك. أنت توافق على تحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي ضرر أو ضرر تتعرض له نتيجة الاستخدام, أو عدم الاستخدام, من المعلومات المتوفرة على هذا الموقع أو الموارد المتاحة للتنزيل من هذا الموقع. أنت توافق على استخدام الحكم وبذل العناية الواجبة قبل اتخاذ أي قرار مالي.

قسم 1- كيف نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك

في حين أن الأغراض التي قد نعالج المعلومات الشخصية من أجلها ستختلف حسب الظروف, بشكل عام ، نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية للأغراض الموضحة أدناه.

  1. تقديم الدعم والخدمات: بما فيها, فمثلا, لتقديم خدمات المراسلة التي تطلبها (وإرسال المعلومات ذات الصلة), تعمل tempsmss.com; للتواصل معك بشأن وصولك إلى خدماتنا واستخدامها; للرد على استفساراتك; لتوفير استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها, تلبية طلباتك وتقديم الدعم الفني; ولأغراض خدمة العملاء والدعم الأخرى.
  2. تحليل أعمالنا وتحسينها: بما في ذلك فهم كيفية المستخدمين بشكل أفضل’ الوصول واستخدام tempsmss.com, لتقييم وتحسين خدماتنا وعملياتنا التجارية, ولتطوير ميزات جديدة, العروض, والخدمات; لإجراء المسوحات, والتقييمات الأخرى, مثل استطلاعات رضا المستخدم; ولأغراض بحثية وتحليلية أخرى.
  3. الدفاع عن حقوقنا القانونية: بما في ذلك إدارة والرد على المنازعات والمطالبات القانونية الفعلية والمحتملة, وإثبات خلاف ذلك, الدفاع أو حماية حقوقنا أو مصالحنا, بما في ذلك في سياق التقاضي المتوقع أو الفعلي مع أطراف ثالثة.
  4. الامتثال للالتزامات القانونية: بما في ذلك الامتثال للقانون, التزاماتنا القانونية والإجراءات القانونية, مثل هذه الأوامر, مذكرات الاستدعاء, أوامر المحكمة, والطلبات التنظيمية أو إنفاذ القانون.

قسم 2- الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية

قد نكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها عنك على النحو المبين أدناه أو كما هو موضح بطريقة أخرى في وقت الجمع أو المشاركة.

قسم 2- الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية

  1. مقدمي الخدمة:قد نكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية لمقدمي الخدمات من الأطراف الثالثة الذين يستخدمون هذه المعلومات لأداء الخدمات لنا, مثل مقدمي الاستضافة, المدققين, المستشارين, الاستشاريين, ومقدمي خدمة العملاء والدعم.
  2. تحويلات الأعمال:يجوز لنا الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية أو نقلها كجزء من أي اندماج فعلي أو متوقع, تخفيض السعر, ونقل أصولنا, استحواذ, تمويل أو إعادة هيكلة جميع أعمالنا أو جزء منها, إفلاس أو حدث مشابه, بما في ذلك ما يتعلق بالعناية الواجبة التي أجريت قبل هذا الحدث حيث يسمح القانون بذلك.
  3. مطلوب قانونيا:قد نكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية إذا طُلب منا القيام بذلك بموجب القانون (على سبيل المثال, لإنفاذ القانون, المحاكم أو غيرها, على سبيل المثال, رداً على أمر استدعاء أو أمر محكمة).
  4. حماية حقوقنا:قد نكشف عن معلومات شخصية عندما نعتقد أنه من الضروري الرد على المطالبات المقدمة ضدنا أو, يتوافق مع الإجراءات القانونية (على سبيل المثال, الضمانات), تطبيق أو إدارة اتفاقياتنا وشروطنا, لمنع الاحتيال, تقييم المخاطر, تحقيق, وحماية الحقوق, خاصية, أو سلامتنا, عملائنا وعملائنا أو غيرهم.

قسم 3- بسكويت

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة ينقلها موقع الويب إلى محرك الأقراص الثابتة لديك لتخزينها وجمع معلومات في بعض الأحيان حول استخدامك لمواقع الويب, مثل الوقت الذي يقضيه على مواقع الويب, تمت زيارة الصفحات, تفضيلات اللغة, وغيرها من بيانات حركة المرور المجهولة. يمكنك التحكم في طريقة استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط من خلال تغيير إعدادات المستعرض الخاص بك. يمكنك رفض قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن طريق تنشيط الإعداد في متصفحك الذي يسمح لك برفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط. لكن, إذا قمت بتحديد مثل هذا الإعداد, هذا قد يؤثر على عمل tempsmss.com. ما لم تقم بتعديل إعدادات المتصفح بحيث يرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط, سيصدر نظامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط عند الوصول إلى خدمتنا أو تسجيل الدخول إليها.

قسم 4 – ملفات السجل

تجمع معظم المتصفحات معلومات معينة, مثل عنوان IP الخاص بك, نوع الجهاز, دقة الشاشة, إصدار نظام التشغيل, ونوع متصفح الإنترنت وإصداره. يتم جمع هذه المعلومات تلقائيًا وتخزينها في ملفات السجل.

قسم 5- خصوصية الأطفال

نحن لا نجمع عن علم, الحفاظ, أو استخدام المعلومات الشخصية من موقعنا على الإنترنت عن الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13. نطلب من الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 لا تستخدم موقعنا دون إشراف من شخص بالغ مسؤول. لن نطلب أبدًا معلومات شخصية من طفل دون سن 13 بدون موافقة الوالدين القابلة للتحقق. إذا علمنا أن الطفل دون سن 13 أرسل معلومات شخصية إلينا دون موافقة الوالدين المسبقة, سنقوم بإزالة معلوماته الشخصية من ملفاتنا.

قسم 6- إشارات عدم التعقب

يرجى ملاحظة أن مواقعنا الإلكترونية لا تتعرف أو تستجيب لأي إشارة قد يرسلها متصفحك من خلال ما يسمى "عدم التعقب"’ ميزة قد يحتويها متصفحك.

قسم 7- الأمان

نحن نستخدم التقنية, إداري, والضوابط المادية المعمول بها للمساعدة في حماية المعلومات الشخصية من الوصول غير المصرح به, استعمال, والإفصاح. وحتى مع ذلك, على الرغم من جهودنا المعقولة, لا يوجد تدبير أمني مثالي أو غير قابل للاختراق.

قسم 8- لا تبيع بياناتي

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في سياسة الخصوصية هذه, نحن لا نبيع, تجارة, تأجير معلوماتك الشخصية أو مشاركتها لأغراض تسويقية مع أطراف ثالثة دون موافقتك.

قسم 9- حقوق حماية بيانات اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات

نود التأكد من أنك على دراية كاملة بجميع حقوق حماية البيانات الخاصة بك. يحق لكل مستخدم ما يلي:

  1. حق الوصول: إذا كنت تستطيع إثبات هويتك, لديك الحق في الحصول على معلومات حول معالجة بياناتك. هكذا, لديك الحق في معرفة أغراض المعالجة, فئات البيانات المعنية, فئات المستلمين الذين يتم إرسال البيانات إليهم, المعايير المستخدمة لتحديد فترة الاحتفاظ بالبيانات, والحقوق التي يمكنك ممارستها على بياناتك.
  2. الحق في تصحيح بياناتك الشخصية: قد يتم تصحيح البيانات الشخصية غير الدقيقة أو غير المكتملة.
  3. الحق في المحو (أو “الحق في النسيان”): يحق لك أيضًا الحصول على محو بياناتك الشخصية وفقًا للافتراضات التالية:
  • لم تعد بياناتك الشخصية ضرورية للأغراض المقصودة;
  • أنت تسحب موافقتك على المعالجة ولا يوجد أي أساس قانوني آخر للمعالجة;
  • لقد مارست حقك في المعارضة بشكل صحيح;
  • تمت معالجة بياناتك بشكل غير قانوني;
  • يجب حذف بياناتك للامتثال لالتزام قانوني. يرتبط حذف البيانات بشكل أساسي بالرؤية; من الممكن أن البيانات المحذوفة لا تزال مخزنة مؤقتًا.
  1. الحق في تقييد المعالجة: في بعض الحالات, لديك الحق في طلب تقييد معالجة بياناتك الشخصية, خاصة في حالة الخلاف حول دقة البيانات, إذا كانت البيانات ضرورية لسياق الإجراءات القانونية أو الوقت المطلوب للتحقق من أنه يمكنك ممارسة حقك في المحو بشكل صحيح.
  2. الحق في الاعتراض: يحق لك الاعتراض في أي وقت على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية لأغراض التسويق المباشر. سنتوقف عن معالجة بياناتك الشخصية ما لم تثبت أن هناك أسبابًا مشروعة مقنعة للمعالجة والتي تسود على حقك في الاعتراض.
  3. الحق في نقل البيانات: لديك الحق في الحصول على أي بيانات شخصية قدمتها لنا بشكل منظم, الاكثر استعمالا, وشكل مقروء آليًا. أنت حر بعد ذلك في نقل هذه البيانات إلى مزود خدمة مماثل.
  4. الحق في سحب موافقتك: يمكنك سحب موافقتك على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية في أي وقت, على سبيل المثال لأغراض الاتصالات التسويقية الشخصية.
قسم 10- مواقع الطرف الثالث

قد تحتوي الخدمات على روابط لخدمات طرف ثالث. عندما تضغط على تلك الروابط, ستنتقل إلى موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية حيث ستخضع لسياسة خصوصية تلك الخدمة أو بيان مماثل وشروط الاستخدام, ونحن نشجعك على قراءة بيان السياسة هذا. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن ممارسات الخصوصية للخدمات الأخرى, ونحن نخلي مسؤوليتنا صراحة عن أي مسؤولية عن أفعالهم, بما في ذلك الإجراءات المتعلقة باستخدام المعلومات الشخصية والإفصاح عنها من قبل تلك الأطراف الثالثة.

قسم 11- التغييرات على هذه السياسة

يجوز لنا تعديل هذه السياسة في أي وقت. إذا قمنا بإجراء أي تغيير جوهري في كيفية جمعنا, استعمال, الكشف عن, أو معالجة المعلومات الشخصية بطريقة أخرى, لا يجوز لنا نشر إشعار بخصوص هذا التغيير على الخدمات.

الدعم ? أرقام الرسائل القصيرة المؤقتة

نحن نستخدم الإعلانات لإبقاء المحتوى الخاص بنا مجانيًا لك.
يرجى السماح بالإعلانات والسماح للرعاة بتمويل تصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك.
شكرًا لك! ❤️

تبرد معي ?? I've disabled my AdBlocker. هيا بنا!
x

Privacy Policy of TempSMSS.com

Thanks for visiting tempsmss.com. Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy before continue using our website.

Before using our services, you should know the phone numbers available here are shared numbers and are temporary. The content of the message is accessible by every user. Please do not use these phone numbers to receive important messages or PINs. These phone numbers should not be used for any sensitive transactions and for any illegal uses.

This website is provided on an as-is and as-available basis. You agree that your use of the site will be at your sole risk. To the fullest extent permitted by law, we disclaim all warranties, express or implied, in connection with the site and your use thereof, including, without limitation, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non- infringement.

By using this website, you accept personal responsibility for the results of your actions. You agree to take full responsibility for any harm or damage you suffer as a result of the use, or non-use, of the information available on this website or the resources available for download from this website. You agree to use judgment and conduct due diligence before taking any financial decision.

SECTION 1- HOW WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

While the purposes for which we may process personal information will vary depending upon the circumstances, in general we use personal information for the purposes set forth below.

  1. Providing support and services: including, for example, to deliver messaging services that you request (and send related information), operate tempsmss.com; to communicate with you about your access to and use of our services; to respond to your inquiries; to provide troubleshooting, fulfil your requests and provide technical support; and for other customer service and support purposes.
  2. Analysing and improving our business: including to better understand how users’ access and use tempsmss.com, to evaluate and improve our services and business operations, and to develop new features, offerings, and services; to conduct surveys, and other evaluations, such as user satisfaction surveys; and for other research and analytical purposes.
  3. Defending our legal rights: including to manage and respond to actual and potential legal disputes and claims, and to otherwise establish, defend or protect our rights or interests, including in the context of anticipated or actual litigation with third parties.
  4. Complying with legal obligations: including to comply with the law, our legal obligations and legal process, such warrants, subpoenas, court orders, and regulatory or law enforcement requests.

SECTION 2- DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

We may disclose the personal information that we collect about you as set forth below or as otherwise described at the time of collection or sharing.

SECTION 2- DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

  1. Service providers:We may disclose personal information with third-party service providers who use this information to perform services for us, such as hosting providers, auditors, advisors, consultants, and customer service and support providers.
  2. Business transfers:We may disclose or transfer personal information as part of any actual or contemplated merger, sale, and transfer of our assets, acquisition, financing or restructuring of all or part of our business, bankruptcy or similar event, including related to due diligence conducted prior to such event where permitted by law.
  3. Legally required:We may disclose personal information if we are required to do so by law (e.g., to law enforcement, courts or others, e.g., in response to a subpoena or court order).
  4. Protect our rights:We may disclose personal information where we believe it necessary to respond to claims asserted against us or, comply with legal process (e.g., warrants), enforce or administer our agreements and terms, for fraud prevention, risk assessment, investigation, and to protect the rights, property, or safety of us, our clients and customers or others.

SECTION 3- COOKIES

Cookies are small text files that a website transfers to your hard drive to store and sometimes collect information about your usage of websites, such as time spent on the websites, pages visited, language preferences, and other anonymous traffic data. You can control the way in which cookies are used by altering your browser settings. You may refuse to accept cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to reject cookies. However, if you select such a setting, this may affect the functioning of tempsmss.com. Unless you have adjusted your browser setting so that it will refuse cookies, our system will issue cookies when you access or log on to our Service.

SECTION 4 - LOG FILES

Most browsers collect certain information, such as your IP address, device type, screen resolution, operating system version, and internet browser type and version. This information is gathered automatically and stored in log files.

SECTION 5- CHILDREN'S PRIVACY

We do not knowingly collect, maintain, or use Personal Information from our Website about children under the age of 13. We request that persons under the age of 13 not use our website without supervision from a responsible adult. We will never request Personal Information from a child under the age of 13 without verifiable parental consent. If We become aware that a child under the age of 13 has sent Personal Information to us without prior parental consent, we will remove his or her Personal Information from our files.

SECTION 6- DO-NOT-TRACK SIGNALS

Please note that our websites do not recognize or respond to any signal which your browser might transmit through the so-called ‘Do Not Track’ feature your browser might have.

SECTION 7- SECURITY

We use technical, administrative, and physical controls in place to help protect Personal information from unauthorized access, use, and disclosure. Even so, despite our reasonable efforts, no security measure is ever perfect or impenetrable.

SECTION 8- DO NOT SELL MY DATA

Except as otherwise stated in this Privacy Policy, we do not sell, trade, rent or otherwise share for marketing purposes your Personal Information with third parties without your consent.

SECTION 9- GDPR DATA PROTECTION RIGHTS

We would like to make sure you are fully aware of all of your data protection rights. Every user is entitled to the following:

  1. Right to access: If you can prove your identity, you have the right to obtain information about the processing of your data. Thus, you have the right to know the purposes of the processing, the categories of data concerned, the categories of recipients to whom the data are transmitted, the criteria used to determine the data retention period, and the rights that you can exercise on your data.
  2. Right to rectification of your personal data: Inaccurate or incomplete personal data may be corrected.
  3. Right to erasure (or “right to be forgotten”): You also have the right to obtain the erasure of your personal data under the following assumptions:
  • Your personal data are no longer necessary for the intended purposes;
  • You withdraw your consent to the processing and there is no other legal ground for processing;
  • You have validly exercised your right of opposition;
  • Your data has been illegally processed;
  • Your data must be deleted to comply with a legal obligation. The deletion of data is mainly related to visibility; it is possible that the deleted data are still temporarily stored.
  1. Right to limitation of processing: In certain cases, you have the right to request the limitation of the processing of your personal data, especially in case of dispute as to the accuracy of the data, if the data are necessary for the context of legal proceedings or the time required to verify that you can validly exercise your right to erasure.
  2. Right to object: You have the right to object at any time to the processing of your personal data for direct marketing purposes. We will stop processing your personal data unless it can demonstrate that there are compelling legitimate reasons for the processing which prevail over your right to object.
  3. Right to data portability: You have the right to obtain any personal data which you have provided us in a structured, commonly used, and machine-readable format. You are then free to transfer this data to a similar service provider.
  4. Right to withdraw your consent: You may withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal data at any time, for example for personalized marketing communication purposes.
SECTION 10- THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES

The Services may contain links to third-party services. When you click on those links, you will go to a third-party website where you will be subject to that service’s privacy policy or similar statement and terms of use, and we encourage you to read that policy statement. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of other services, and we expressly disclaim any liability for their actions, including actions related to the use and disclosure of personal information by those third parties.

SECTION 11- CHANGES TO THIS POLICY

We may amend this Policy at any time. If we make any material change in how we collect, use, disclose, or otherwise process personal information, we may not post a notice regarding such change on the services.